Lake Powell School - Home

Lake Powell School

1000 Ferry Rd. • PO Box 4345

Lake Powell, UT 84533

Phone: 435-684-2268

Fax: 435-684-3821

 

 

 

welcome back.jpg

 

 Announcements:  

 

FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL IS MONDAY, AUGUST 22, 2016

 

We are currently looking for another back-up bus driver.

If you or someone you know would like to take the training to serve

as a back-up bus driver, please contact Lake Powell School at

(435) 684-2268 


 

2016-2017 School Year 

 

               Monday, August 22                   First Day of School

                Monday September 5                Labor Day/ No School

                Monday, September 26             Prof. Dev./ No School for Students

                Monday, October 24                  Fall Break/ No School

                Wed.- Fri., November 23-25      Thanksgiving Break/ No School

                Thursday, December 22            Christmas Break/ No School

                Tuesday, January 3                   Prof. Dev./ No School for Students

                Wednesday, January 4              School Resumes

                Monday, January 16                  Martin Luther King Jr./ No School

                Monday, February 20                 Washington-Lincoln/ No School

                Thursday, April 13-17                Spring Break/ No School

                Wednesday, May 24                   LPS Graduation

                Friday, May 26                           Last Day of School

   

 

 

 


 

       Scorpion_Rouge-Logo.png 2016-2017 Cross Country

   

                              

 

     GO SCORPIONS!